Let’s talk about prac…

So it is day three of prac and I am enjoying my time here at the school. Getting back into the swing of things is always difficult, trying to juggle assignments, work, planning for prac and actually involving myself in the prac experience takes its toll quickly. I love being in front class, and being able to teach the students new things. What I find difficult is coping with everything else. How do I make sure that my life doesn’t fall apart because I am trying to do a good job on prac. I don’t know if anyone else is feeling quite as overwhelmed by the whole experience, but I do enjoy hearing about other people’s time on prac such as Jodi’s.

This is a link to a site that assists teachers cope with limited resources. 

Leave a Reply

